Our team consists of passionate musicians on stage, a driven organisation behind the scenes and a committed board of trustees. Together we focus on the repertoire of the future whilst enthusiastically keeping the already existing 20th century repertoire alive.

Jacqueline Dubois President
Anthony Fiumara Board member
John Graham Treasurer
Bram Los Board member
Gable Roelofsen Board member
Want to join our team?